When my heart is overwhelmed…

Hear my cry, O Lord, attend unto my prayer.  From the ends of the earth, will I cry unto you.  And when my heart is overwhelmed, lead me to the rock that is higher than I. 

I promise you guys that this is not an excuse.  I have fallen down on my blogging duties, but it’s been one of the toughest two or three weeks of my entire life with sickness and other issues.  I have been sticking to my guns entirely.  I have not gone off the wagon.  I am still working on it.  In fact I have lost seven pounds since I started the biggest loser thing at my gym, and nineteen total since July.

I’m going to probably take an official sabbatical from this blog for at least a week, unless I’m just entirely inspired because I need a teensy break from life at this moment.  My heart is overwhelmed, and I’m ok, but I can’t do this right now.  I have no inspirational words for the moment, but don’t give up on my little project.  It’s about to take off hardcore.

About wholefoodsoulfood

Wife, mother, teller-of stories, cooker of food, liver of life, teller of truth. Welcome to my corner of the internet. Make yourself at home.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

